At Yetton Together AGM held on the 17th November 2015 the following was agreed.
As required under the constitution three trustees stood down. There were Helen Aust, Eric Hutchinson and Sue Bowyer. All were then re elected.
Lorna Idle was elected as a new trustee making the total of trustees now nine.
The following officials were re elected:
Chair – Trish Mellor
Vice Chair – Mike Firth
Treasurer – Sue Bowyer
Chair’s annual report
Treasurer’s annual reports:
YT General, 200 Club & YT Facilities accounts
Financial summaries:
Yetton Together General Account
Yetton Together 200 Club
Yetton Together Facilities
More detailed accounts are available – please contact Sue Bowyer, Treasurer, at for more information

YT’s 200 Club’s first year report


Yetton Together’s 200 Club has come to the end of its first year.

The amount of money raised is £1263. Half the total sum goes to Yetton Together to use on community projects and the other half is distributed as monthly cash prizes to winning ‘shareholders. So £565 has been returned to ‘shareholders’ in prize money, £175.14 is for expenses eg printing, tokens and lottery licences and the rest [£522.86] is being used by the group to fund projects in the village eg planting up the roundabout.

The concept of the club is simple. You buy a numbered ‘share’ (for £12 per year) which is put into a monthly draw with 3 chances to win. This gives the ‘shareholder’ 36 chances of winning some money – up to £50* per month over the year.

The draw takes place on the 3rd Tuesday of the monthly at the YT Forum – at the Community Centre at 7:30pm. Winners are announced on the website and also posted up in the PO, Cost Cutters and Krishan’s newsagents.

At present the club has 113 members. Can you help us make it a true 200 Club? Please fill in the enclosed application form and return it to one of the addresses shown. Additional forms can be downloaded from

* Prize money is dependant on number of members in that month