Contact Us

For specific queries and comments contact the relevant coordinator or use the form below
They are:

  • Environment – Trish Mellor –  trish.mellor@yettontogether.org
  • Community Café – Bev Burns – bev.burns@yettontogether.org
  • Traffic & Transport – Helen Aust – helen.aust@yettontogether.org
  • Community Activities/Amenities – Theresa Wilby-Hood – theresa.wilby-hoodr@yettontogether.org
  • Good Neighbourhood Scheme – Sheila Firth –sheila.firth@yettontogether.org or Suzy Bell – suzy.bell@yettontogether.org
  • Youth & Children’s Facilities – Eric Hutchinson & Chris Jones – eric.hutchinson@yettontogether.org and chris.jones@yettontogether.org
  • Energy & Food – Mike Firth & Keith Durkin – mike.firth@yettontogether.org and keith.durkin@yettontogether.org
  • Community Safety – incl Neighbourhood Watch – Sue Bowyer – sue.bowyer@yettontogether.org

For general enquiries please contact  Yetton Together using this form

[contact-form-7 id=”699″ title=”Contact form 1″]